Class Year Alumni Email
2019-2020 Matthew “Garrett” Hanley, MD matthew.g.hanley@gmail.com
2019-2020 Tyler Neal, DO tneal22@gmail.com
2019-2020 Anthony Tedesco, DO at674@mynsu.nova.edu
2018-2019 Neal Everson, DO neal.everson@gmail.com
2018-2019 Thomas Goodine, MD tgoodine@ualberta.ca
2018-2019 Luv Singh, MD luvkushsingh@live.com
2017-2018 Aakash Chauhan, MD achauhan1000@gmail.com
2017-2018 Anthony Porter, MD anthonyjporter@gmail.com
2017-2018 Craig Yager, MD craig.yager@gmail.com
2016-2017 Kyle Hazelwood, MD khazelwoodmd@gmail.com
2016-2017 Garret Kerns, DO gkerns@gmail.com
2016-2017 Peter McQueen, MD peter.mcqueen@gmail.com
2016-2017 Justin West, MD jwwest21@gmail.com
2015-2016 Andrew Erwteman, MD aerwteman@gmail.com
2015-2016 Andrew Hanflik, MD ahanflik@gmail.com
2015-2016 Jason Tam, MD jason.h.tam@gmail.com
2015-2016 Shawn Yang, MD yangsj.uc@gmail.com
2014-2015 Jessica Chiang, DO jesscchiang@gmail.com
2014-2015 Joshua Matthews, MD matthews.josh@gmail.com
2014-2015 Adam Racusin, MD adam.racusin@gmail.com
2014-2015 Jason Solomon, MD jasonavisolomon@gmail.com
2013-2014 Jared Allred, MD jjallred@gmail.com
2013-2014 Paul Chin, MD pcchinny@gmail.com
2013-2014 Katy Morris, MD katyeye@yahoo.com
2013-2014 Lucas Wymore, MD lrwymore@alumni.nd.edu
2012-2013 Andrew Kersten, MD a_kersten@hotmail.com
2012-2013 Patrick McGahan, MD pjmcgahan@gmail.com
2012-2013 Mary Mulcahey, MD mary.mulcahey.md@gmail.com
2012-2013 John Richmond, MD richmond.john.m@gmail.com
2011-2012 Deborah Allen, MD dmallenmd@gmail.com
2011-2012 Robert Fry, MD robfry30@gmail.com
2011-2012 Gabriel Petruccelli, MD barbergabe@gmail.com
2011-2012 Jeff Schildhorn, MD jschild77@yahoo.com
2011-2012 Timothy Wimmer, MD timothy.wimmer@gmail.com
2010-2011 James Boyd III, MD jboyd73@gmail.com
2010-2011 Ryan Koonce, MD ryankoonce@gmail.com
2010-2011 Christopher Lee, MD christopher.sy.lee@gmail.com
2010-2011 Michael Williamson, MD mrwilliamson52@gmail.com
2009-2010 Jesse Botker, MD orthosportsdoc8@gmail.com
2009-2010 Brennen Lucas, MD brennenlucas78@gmail.com
2009-2010 Roberto Lugo, MD rlugo.pr@gmail.com
2009-2010 Lisa Tibor, MD lisa.tibor@gmail.com
2008-2009 Amarpal Arora, MD amarpal0677@yahoo.com
2008-2009 John Brady, MD jh.brady@hotmail.com
2008-2009 Bryan Leek, MD bryan.leek@gmail.com
2008-2009 Patrick Noud, MD Patrick.noud@gmail.com
2007-2008 Gregory Carolan, MD gregcarolan@gmail.com
2007-2008 Anthony Festa, MD anthonyfestamd@gmail.com
2007-2008 Joshua Landau, MD jplandau@gmail.com
2007-2008 Sean Tracy, MD seanandtammy02@yahoo.com
2006-2007 David Elias, MD delias12001@yahoo.com
2006-2007 Jason Garcia, MD jasongarciamd@gmail.com
2006-2007 Joshua Steinvurzel, MD jsteinvurzel@yahoo.com
2006-2007 D. Greg Stewart, MD dstew2xx@hotmail.com
2005-2006 Chris Geary, MD cbgeary@yahoo.com
2005-2006 Yuri Lewicky, MD ylewicky@yahoo.com
2005-2006 Mark Ritter, MD yoritter1@yahoo.com
2005-2006 Sarah Shubert, MD sarahshubert@yahoo.com
2004-2005 John Locke, MD jklocke@hotmail.com
2004-2005 Dawn Swarm, MD dawn.l.swarm@kp.org
2004-2005 Jeff Tamborlane, MD deceased
2004-2005 Walter Thomas, MD wathomas1@cox.net
2003-2004 Darin Allred, MD allred.darin@gmail.com
2003-2004 Kevin Hansen, MD kphansen@gmail.com
2003-2004 Darius Moezzi, MD skipowpow@hotmail.com
2003-2004 Gregory Van den Berghe, MD vdb000@earthlink.com
2002-2003 William Meszaros, MD williammeszaros@gmail.com
2002-2003 Jeffrey Cummings, MD treffcummings@hotmail.com
2002-2003 Luis Espinoza, MD luisespinoza@cox.net
2002-2003 Bradford Tucker, MD brad.tucker@rothmaninstiture.com
2001-2002 Kelly Bynum, MD ckbynum@aol.com
2001-2002 William Eves, MD beves777@netzero.net
2001-2002 Michael Gustavel, MD mjgustavel@aol.com
2000-2001 Robert Boswell, MD wbortho@aol.com
2000-2001 Virgil Medlock, MD vmedlock@dallasortho.com
2000-2001 Michael Yergler, MD myergler@sbortho.com
1999-2000 Christian Bentley, MD cbentley@coastal-ortho.com
1999-2000 Robert Kersey, MD rckersey@comcast.net
1999-2000 Cary Motz, MD bonedoc10@mindspring.com
1998-1999 Stephen Ash, MD lisasteveash@msn.com
1998-1999 William Ciccone, MD o5ciccones@aol.com
1997-1998 Brad Cohen, MD bscrgc@aol.com
1997-1998 Timothy Hunt, MD hunt5fam@aol.com
1996-1997 R. Mark Hazel, MD rmhazel@sbcglobal.com
1996-1997 David Simpson, MD dsimpson13@gmail.com
1995-1996 Peter Laimins, MD peter.d.laimins@kp.org
1995-1996 R. Mills Roberts, MD millsrob@aol.com
1994-1995 Timothy Gibson, MD hbortho@hotmail.com
1993-1994 Chris Alexander, MD calex77@netscape.com
1992-1993 Philip Conwisar, MD phil@drconwisar.com
1992-1993 Matt France, MD shoulderdr@aol.com